A word on the things you’ll see in this Blog.

Standard

It’s imperative for you to know the things I’m going to write about. First, I’m a very expressive man. Writing gets me going sometimes, and I tend to ramble on and on and on about things. But since this is wordpress and not twitter, I promise I’ll keep things nice and sweet.

Okay!

So,  anyways,  I am a person who enjoys various forms of entertainment —whether books or music, television or video games, I enjoy them like the civilized fan that I am, perhaps whining and puling only moderately, and not in ALL CAPS. And because of the enthusiast in me (read: Nerd), I have decided to list down the things I am most likely to write about:

Video Games
Silent Hill
Survival Horror
Fantasy
Stephen King
Neil Gaiman
Scott Pilgrim
Indie Music
Rock Music
Zombies
Horror
H.P. Lovecraft
 Diablo
RPG games
Romance 
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones

Trust me, that’s just the icing on the top of the cake. I could ramble on about other stuff, too.

Stay in touch, will you?

Leave a Reply

